Professional Learning Events | ELF Session Management Portal

Professional Learning Events

The events listed below are scheduled events for Walker Learning, Early Childhood Education and Primary Educators. We also provide Customised Sessions for small groups on a range of topics. Request a Customised Session
You can review some of our more common customised session topics for Parents at Parent Presentation Topics

You can also view our upcoming scheduled events as a Calendar

Title Event Start Date Event End Date City / Suburb State / Province Register
Testing Event Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:03 Friday, December 14, 2018 - 15:04
FAST TRACK WALKER LEARNING - F to Year 2 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00 CHADSTONE VIC
Creating an Engaging & Intentional Learning Environment Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 13:00 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 16:00 CHADSTONE VIC
FAST TRACK WALKER LEARNING - YR 3 to 6 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 09:00 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 CHADSTONE VIC
EDUCATION RESEARCH PROJECTS IN WALKER LEARNING - Year 3 to 6 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 16:00 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (F to Year 2) Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 09:30 Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:30 Peregian Springs QLD
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - YR 3 to 6 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 09:00 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
PERTH - CREATING AN ENGAGING & INTENTIONAL LEARNING ENVIRONMENT Friday, March 15, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, March 22, 2019 - 08:00 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (F to Year 2) Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 09:30 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:30 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - (R to Year 2) Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - K to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 15:30 VASSE WA WA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 DAY) Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:30 MOOROODUC VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - (Kindy to Year 2) Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:00 MANDURAH WA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 DAY) Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, May 10, 2019 - 15:30 MANDURAH WA
SENSORY ART EXPERIENCES FOR WALKER LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS IN ASSOCIATION WITH ZART ART Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:30 Friday, May 10, 2019 - 15:30 Box Hill North VIC
Creating an Engaging & Intentional Learning Environment ! - (1 Day) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:30 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - R to Year 2 - (1 Day) Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 15:00 Morphett Vale SA
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (R to Year 2) Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:00 Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, May 31, 2019 - 15:30 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 09:30 Monday, June 3, 2019 - 15:30 LAUNCESTON TAS
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - P to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 15:30 Peregian Springs QLD
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Monday, June 17, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 15:30 DARWIN NT
Demystifying Play-Based Learning - by Dr Michael Nagel (R to Year 2) Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - Kindy to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - F to Yr 2 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - YR 3 to 6 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:00 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, July 29, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, July 29, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (K to Year 2) Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - 3 to Year 4 - (1 Day) Friday, August 2, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, August 2, 2019 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 09:30 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:30 West PRESTON VIC
Nurturing Creativity in Association with ZART Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:30 Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 15:30 Box Hill North VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 6 - (1 DAY) Monday, August 26, 2019 - 08:30 Monday, August 26, 2019 - 15:30 BENDIGO VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, August 26, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, August 26, 2019 - 00:00 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (F to Year 2) Friday, August 30, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:30 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 DAY) Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - K to Year 2 - (1 Day) Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
POSITIVE PLAYGROUNDS - Promoting co-operation and creativity outside the classroom. *NEW * Friday, September 6, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, September 6, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - P to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 15:30 BRISBANE QLD
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (P to Year 2) Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:00 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:30 BRISBANE QLD
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, September 13, 2019 - 08:00 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - Kindy to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, September 16, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:30 HOBART TAS
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - P to Year 2 - (1 Day) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to 6 - (1 Day) Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 15:30 BALLARAT VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, October 25, 2019 - 15:30 MELBOURNE VIC

Mailing List Sign Up