Professional Learning Events | ELF Session Management Portal

Professional Learning Events

The events listed below are scheduled events for Walker Learning, Early Childhood Education and Primary Educators. We also provide Customised Sessions for small groups on a range of topics. Request a Customised Session
You can review some of our more common customised session topics for Parents at Parent Presentation Topics

You can also view our upcoming scheduled events as a Calendar

Title Event Start Date Event End Date City / Suburb State / Province Register
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 (2 DAYS) Monday, June 17, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 15:30 DARWIN NT NT
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Foundation to Year 2 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00 Friday, June 21, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - Kindy to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - YR 3 to 6 Monday, July 22, 2019 - 09:00 Monday, July 22, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - F to Yr 2 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING OVERVIEW - Kindy to Year 2 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - K to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, July 29, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, July 29, 2019 - 15:30 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (K to Year 2) Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:00 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:00 PERTH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - Year 3 to 4 (1 Day) Friday, August 2, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, August 2, 2019 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
NURTURING CHILDREN'S WELLBEING THROUGH CREATIVITY Friday, August 9, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, August 9, 2019 - 15:30 FRANKSTON VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 15:30 West PRESTON VIC
Nurturing Creativity in Association with ZART Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:30 Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 15:00 BOX HILL NORTH VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 6 - (1 DAY) Monday, August 26, 2019 - 08:30 Monday, August 26, 2019 - 15:30 BENDIGO VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, August 26, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, August 26, 2019 - 15:30 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (F to Year 2) Friday, August 30, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:30 CHADSTONE VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 DAY) Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 15:30 MANDURAH WA
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - K to Year 2 - (1 Day) Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 15:30 MANDURAH WA
POSITIVE PLAYGROUNDS - Promoting co-operation and creativity outside the classroom. *NEW * Friday, September 6, 2019 - 09:30 Friday, September 6, 2019 - 15:30 NOTTING HILL VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - P to Year 2 - (1 Day) Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 15:30 BRISBANE QLD
WALKER LEARNING - Planning & Documentation - (P to Year 2) Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:00 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:30 BRISBANE QLD
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, September 13, 2019 - 08:00 NOTTING HILL VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - Kindy to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, September 16, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:30 HOBART TAS
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - P to Year 2 - (1 Day) Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 08:00 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - F to 6 - (1 Day) Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 15:30 BALLARAT VIC
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:00 Friday, October 25, 2019 - 15:30 MELBOURNE VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - R to Year 2 - (1 Day) Monday, October 28, 2019 - 08:00 Monday, October 28, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 Day) Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:30 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
WALKER LEARNING STUDY TOUR - Year 3 to 6 - (1 DAY) Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 15:30 MOOROODUC VIC
WALKER LEARNING Study Tour - R to Year 2 - (1 Day) Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 08:00 Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 15:30 NARACOORTE SA
Building Resilient Children in the Classroom Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 09:30 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 15:30 CHADSTONE VIC
Creating an Engaging & Intentional Learning Environment ! Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:00 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 16:00 CHADSTONE VIC
FAST TRACK WALKER LEARNING - F to Year 2 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:00 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00 CHADSTONE VIC
EDUCATION RESEARCH PROJECTS IN WALKER LEARNING - YR 3 to 6 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 13:00 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:00 CHADSTONE VIC
FAST TRACK WALKER LEARNING - Year 3 to 6 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:30 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:30 CHADSTONE VIC

Mailing List Sign Up