Sessions & Presentations

 

Customised Sessions

 

Customised sessions are where you choose a topic/area of support from our list, or a topic customised to suit your school, centre or community’s needs. Customised sessions are conducted nationally and internationally or at the Early Life Foundations Centre. These sessions are for educators and/or for parents.

 

Please submit a Request a Customised Session to detail your presentation requirments and the office will contact you to discuss your request.

You can review some of our more common customised session topics for Parents at Parent Presentation Topics

You can also view our upcoming scheduled events as a Calendar

 

Scheduled Sessions

Scheduled Session(s): Early Childhood Educators
Title Event Start Date Event End Date City / Suburb State / Province Register
Literacy and Numeracy in Play-Based Curriculum Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 13:00 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 16:00 Moorabbin VIC
WANT YOUR LIFE BACK? - Effective and Time Efficient Documentation! (Most Popular) Friday, August 24, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, August 24, 2018 - 12:30 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning - F to Y6- BENDIGO Monday, August 27, 2018 - 08:00 Monday, August 27, 2018 - 15:00 BENDIGO VIC
WHEN THINGS GO WRONG! - How to respond to children in a proactive way when behaviour is challenging. Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 13:00 Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 16:00 Moorabbin VIC
SETTING UP ENRICHING ENVIRONMENTS - Indoors and Outdoors that Scaffold Learning Friday, August 31, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, August 31, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning - Kindy to Year 2 - Mandurah WA Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 08:00 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 15:30 MANDURAH WA
EARLY CHILDHOOD - STUDY TOUR - Babies to 5 year olds Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 08:00 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC
NEUROSCIENCE - Informing Play-based Learning Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:30 Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:00 WERRIBEE VIC
Children with Additional Needs - NEW Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:30 Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 16:00 WERRIBEE VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning - Kindy to Year 2 - BRISBANE Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 08:00 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 15:30 BRISBANE QLD
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning – F to Year 2 - (2 DAYS) Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 07:30 Friday, September 14, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC
IS THIS CHILD READY? - When to Intervene? How to Extend? And are they Learning? Friday, October 12, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:30 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning - Kindy to Year 2 - SUNSHINE COAST Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 08:15 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
WANT YOUR LIFE BACK? - Effective and Time Efficient Documentation! (Most Popular) Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 13:00 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:00 Moorabbin VIC
WANT YOUR LIFE BACK? - Effective and Time Efficient Documentation! (Most Popular) Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 09:30 Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 14:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning ECE - Babies to Preschool - SUNSHINE COAST Friday, October 19, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, October 19, 2018 - 15:30 SUNSHINE COAST QLD
ALL ABOUT BABIES! - Planning and Providing for Babies & Toddlers. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 09:30 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:30 Moorabbin VIC
Bush Kinder Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 08:30 Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning - F to Y2 - Kidman Park SA Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 09:30 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 15:30 ADELAIDE SA
Mindfulness in ECE to Year 2 - HURSTVILLE NSW Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 09:30 Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:30 HURSTVILLE NSW
WANT YOUR LIFE BACK? - EFFECTIVE AND TIME EFFICIENT DOCUMENTATION - HURSTVILLE NSW Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, November 2, 2018 - 15:30 HURSTVILLE NSW
STUDY TOUR - WALKER LEARNING - Kindy to Year 2 - VASSE WA Friday, November 9, 2018 - 08:00 Friday, November 9, 2018 - 15:00 SOUTH WEST WA WA
WHEN THINGS GO WRONG! - How to respond to children in a proactive way when behaviour is challenging. Friday, November 9, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:35 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR - EARLY CHILDHOOD - Babies to 5 year olds Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 08:00 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC
STUDY TOUR Walker Learning – F to YEAR 2 - (2 DAYS) DARWIN NT Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:30 Friday, November 16, 2018 - 15:30 DARWIN NT
Neuroscience - Informing play based learning - ECE to Year 2 - DARWIN Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 09:30 Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 15:30 DARWIN NT
ART IN THE BOTANIC GARDENS IN ASSOCIATION WITH ZART. Friday, November 23, 2018 - 09:30 Friday, November 23, 2018 - 15:30 MELBOURNE VIC
Mindfulness Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:30 Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:30 Moorabbin VIC

Mailing List Sign Up